100 Percent Strata Goggles

Item # : 121670
4.328 Reviews
$42.95 - $59.95
$38.66 - $53.96
9% off
Save
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
          Want an email once available?
          Image of : 100 Percent Strata Goggles

          100 Percent Strata Goggles

          Item # 121670

          Description

          100 Percent Strata Motocross Goggle

          The Strata. Lead the charge. Purpose built for exceptional performance and comfort, The Strata arms you with high-end features at a value that enables you to put in those extra laps.

          • Cuver fit suited for comfort and great field of vision
          • Plush,dual-layered face foam soaks up sweat and moisture, keeping it out ofeyes
          • Constructed out of flexible yet drable urethane yet featuring combined matte and gloss finshes
          • Anti-fog, scratch resistant Lexan lens for unimpaired vision complete with tear-off pins
          • 40mm silicone-coated strap holds goggles in place

          Videos

          Videos

          Related Categories

          Reviews

          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good visibility and ventilation. I have used these about 10 times now and I am happy with my purchase. They have decent ventilation and the tint is not too dark to ride woods in the evening. They have scratched a bit easy after a few branches to the face. The foam is holding up well to the sweat so far.
          Date published: 2019-08-30
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Good field of view, breathable, good price range and comfortable.
          Date published: 2019-06-28
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good goggles They work good but they are on the more expensive side for the quality for goggle.
          Date published: 2019-06-14
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent rapport qualité/prix Bonne qualité pour le prix, les verres n'ont pas tendance a embuer facilement, très contente du produit!!! :)
          Date published: 2019-06-12
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Shipping was SUPER fast. These were a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he loved them! The clear lens goggles are hard to find for us. So these ones were great for the price and overall.
          Date published: 2019-01-16
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ve these for racing multiple times and they are amazing goggles would definitely recommend
          Date published: 2018-12-04
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mid Line goggle all around good mid line goggle, just wish the strap was a little wider for aesthetic reasons. Would buy another pair
          Date published: 2018-06-13
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Good price and great quality. Ordered the Slash with Red Mirror. Comfortable and good fit. Would definitely recommend these.
          Date published: 2018-06-13
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these goggles!!! Great goggles. great field of view, fit great with my helmet, would highly recommend these.. very happy with them
          Date published: 2018-05-25
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonne qualité Bonne qualité, convien parfaitement à mon casque FXR blade.
          Date published: 2018-01-07
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Nice goggles , a little smaller fitting inside helmet than I would like , lenses do scratch pretty quick wish they came with an extra set of clears like most others with tinted lenses do , but they are nice and also seem to be tough , cased a landing today bad , hit my face hard on the bars and goggles held up
          Date published: 2017-09-16
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice goggles! First time rider and ordered all my gear on FortNine. Loving my new goggles! I was able to match my helmet, goggles and gloves! Thanks FortNine!
          Date published: 2017-08-09
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and reliable gear Bought for my 11 yr old fits great in his fox helmet and is comfortable for him and protects his eyes. Will buy again and another
          Date published: 2017-06-25
          Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit Well Inside Helmet I bought the 100% Strata (Lime Green Mirrored Lens). I wanted something that would fill out the opening of my helmet more so things stay put when riding rough terrain. I've had problems in the past with smaller goggle frames moving around on me. These fit well, and they look great out of the box, very flashy. Turns out, mirrored lenses look sweet but they aren't the best when trail riding in covered forest areas (can be too dark at times), and once they scratch, they start looking like junky. Mine scratched up very easily, about two rides and they lost their original luster and shine. I have different sets for different occasions but my advice would be if you're after the mirrored look, get some spare lenses to go with it.
          Date published: 2016-09-08
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goggles I love the goggles but the image looks like the lens are a mirror
          Date published: 2016-08-16
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellente ventilation Je voulait une meilleure ventilation que mes anciennes Thor.
          Date published: 2016-06-27
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had these for a half of a season now and they work great. The tinted lens help to keep the sun glare from blinding me and like all goggles get a couple of small scratches right away but they aren't noticeable while wearing the goggles.
          Date published: 2016-06-13
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price point goggle Proper fit inside a helmet and keeps out dust and dirt very well ! Only negative is there isn't much breathability .
          Date published: 2016-05-05
          Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratched Fast First ride out for a few hours on mostly gravel roads and some double track when I got home they had scratches on them, not sure how as I would have remembered getting nailed in the middle of the eyes. They hold finger prints and any smudge from fingers and needed a sink and cleaner with polish rag to clean up. Disappointed at the lens quality for the price would not buy again.
          Date published: 2016-04-08
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear vision! Been out for a few rides with these now. Great fit, wide field of view and minimal fogging issues. Very comfortable. Hopefully they hold up.
          Date published: 2015-11-04
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good google Very happy with the google ! High quality overall !
          Date published: 2015-05-31
          • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
          • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
          • cp_2, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
          • loc_en_US, sid_conf.P646254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
          • clientName_canadasmotorcycle
          • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
          • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.13ms
          • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

          Questions

          • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
          • CLOUD, getContent, 77.42ms
          • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
          • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;