Plexus Plastic Cleaner Protectant and Polish

Item # : 620558
4.745 Reviews
$30.99 - $40.99
          Want an email once available?
          Image of : Plexus Plastic Cleaner Protectant and Polish

          Plexus Plastic Cleaner Protectant and Polish

          Item # 620558

          Description

          Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant & Polish

          Plexus Plastic Cleaner Protectant Polish was originally developed for use in the aviation industry for cleaning and protecting aircraft windshields and painted surfaces. This makes it ideal for helmets, faceshields, windshields, sunglasses and goggles

          Features:

          • Special formula leaves a lustrous, anti-static, anti-fog finish that resists fingerprints
          • Suitable for all motorcycles, watercraft, snowmobiles and cars
          • Simply spray on and wipe off

          Manufacturer Part Numbers:

          • 20207 - 7 oz (198 g)
          • 20214-EA - 13 oz (368 g)

          Videos

          Videos

          Reviews

          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voodoo in a can ... When applied according to instructions, Plexus appears to be the real deal with an impressive, lasting and durable result. Even better? Ease of use is delightful.
          Date published: 2019-08-30
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Bought this before a week long 2500km ride. Used it to clean my windshield and headlight (and sometimes face shield) every day. Easily removed bugs and grime from both and didn't harm the finish on the windshield. There were lots of bugs - it was a good test - and passed with flying colors. My riding buddy was using a competing product specifically for cleaning bugs that he says did not work nearly as well. It's expensive but lasts a long time. Try catch it on sale. Bike shops tend to be most expensive.
          Date published: 2019-08-29
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but THE best on visors Your helmet best friend. Cleans visors and glasses like no other. Use with a microfiber towel for best results. Good on Pinlock visor but don’t let it « soak » since the product reacts with this particular plastic; just spray a light coat and wipe immediately. Quite expensive, I removed 1 star out of 5 but the product itself is outstanding.
          Date published: 2019-08-28
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing lens cleaner I've been using this cleaner for about 12 years to remove bugs and grime from my helmet and lenses, can honestly say I've never had to replace a lens. cleans and protects
          Date published: 2019-08-28
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Used for cleaning aviation windshields. Helps prevent scathing and protects
          Date published: 2019-07-09
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plexus Bought 2 cans after watching Ryan from.fortnine used some on my windshield worked great
          Date published: 2019-06-12
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this for many years mostly on side by side, atv and snowmobiles to shine and protect. This is the best product that works on te windows of utv’s.
          Date published: 2019-03-19
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well, but it's expensive It works very well, is expensive, but you get what you pay for!, For windshield and plastics!
          Date published: 2018-11-05
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I use this on my visor, windshield, and even my acrylic-lens prescription eyeglasses. It's absolutely amazing! You don't need much, just a few light spritz. Using a good, clean microfiber cloth will produce better results than any other plastic cleaner I've ever used. Let it soak through bugs, give it a good buff, good as new. Water just beads right up. Doesn't do much for fogging in my experience, but an excellent product nonetheless. A can lasts me around a year or two depending on how often I ride. You really don't need much.
          Date published: 2018-09-20
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. Leaves a coating that makes cleaning the plexi windshield easy.
          Date published: 2018-08-27
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Very good product, but a little too expensive No equivalent
          Date published: 2018-05-23
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product for your boat windows. Nothing else beats it!
          Date published: 2018-05-16
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super efficace J'ai acheté cet article et je l'adore pour tout ce qui concerne le plastic, moi je l'utilise pour ma visière de moto et motoneige. Très bon achat
          Date published: 2018-02-05
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Personnellement je trouve que Plexus est le meilleur produit pour nettoyage et traitement de toutes surfaces plastique sur le marché. Il faut bien suivre la procédure indiquée et utiliser de bons chiffons. Aucun autre produit ne donneras d'aussi bons résultats mais il est dispendieux
          Date published: 2018-02-04
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plexus This product is way better for cleaning plexiglass windshield than anything else I have used. It seems to bond with the material to give it a clear, clean look. I would highly recommend it to all bike owners with windshields.
          Date published: 2017-09-16
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polish On my second can of Plexus. So easy to use after washing the bike. Works great on all the plastic and keeps it shining for a long time!
          Date published: 2017-09-16
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super efficace Nous utilisons déjà ce produit et je ne prends aucun autre produit pour nettoyer le pare brise de la moto
          Date published: 2017-08-21
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Found this product to work the best on my boat plastic binini windows. They shine with a sparkly clean just like new.
          Date published: 2017-08-09
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything I can't exaggerate the usefulness of this product. I use it for the following tasks: Entire helmet, not just the visor. Bike windshield. All painted parts of the motorcycle including the black wrinkle paint on the Harley engine. The matte ceramic finish on the mufflers. Plexus shines the paint and hides scratches better than unything else I've ever used and rain beads and runs off and dust rinses of easily with just a light water spray.
          Date published: 2017-06-25
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cleaning product for all things plastic I have been using Plexus for over 15 years, originally bought in the USA but happy to see it is now in Montreal
          Date published: 2017-05-15
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaner, not so great polisher I bought that product hoping that it would clean all plastic parts of my bike really well, and give them a nice bright and smooth look. It does clean really well, without leaving any residue. It's easy to use and doesn't require anything specific, just a microfiber towel. I was hoping for a better polishing effect. The plastics are a bit more shiny, but nothing crazy. And it doesn't remove micro scratches on my windscreen (some products leave a thin coat on plastic that can make micro scratches disappear, or at least less visible). It smells quite bad, and given the signs on the can, be sure to use it outside.
          Date published: 2017-03-31
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOTHING ELSE I use this S.... on everything i know the fella on another review says no to painted etc areas etc .well on my bike 15 black yamaha fjr 1300es since new 2 years ago has NEVER seen wax usually after every ride the windshield (side to side motion NEVER in circles) faring tank ALL PAINT etc gets a plexis wipe down with MICRO FIBER cloth. no mater where i go people comment on the shine not even the slightest swirl wash mark in paint truly showroom shine to me the price is irreverent ..Malcolm
          Date published: 2017-03-15
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELENT PLASTIC CLEANER BEST PLASTIC CLEANER THAT I COULD FIND,POLISHED AN OLDER HELMET (LOOKS NEW AGAIN), FILLS MINOR SCRATCHES, CLEANS & POLISHED HELMET SHEILD & SNOWMOBILE WINDSHEILD, THE POLISH SIDE EFFECT(ONLY MINOR) DOES LEAVE A SLIGHT FILM, IF YOU USE A REGULAR GLASS CLEANER IT WILL EVENTUALY FADE PLASTIC(CONTAINS AMONIA), THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS NO AMONIA, A LITTLE PRICEY BUT WELL WORTH IT. FOLLOW DIRECTION ON CAN(DO NOT USE PAPER TOWEL)
          Date published: 2017-02-10
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plexus This polish is extremely expensive but it the best on the market
          Date published: 2016-12-14
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avionics Consultant I have been using Plexus since about 20 years and find it the best product on the market for cleaning anything plastic and not only
          Date published: 2016-08-19
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best plastic cleaner in the market I'm very glad that I got this plastic cleaner. The owner of my motorcycle dealership recommended me to buy it.
          Date published: 2016-08-15
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, does good job cleaning and polishing ,pricey though.
          Date published: 2016-08-13
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Idéal pour le nettoyage de mon pare-brise. Je ne peux plus m'en passer...
          Date published: 2016-06-24
          Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rapide et efficace! J'utilise ce produit depuis des années, sur toutes les surfaces (pare-brise, visière, plastique, réservoir etc.) et le résultat est magnifique. Un peu dispendieux. Je ne peux m'en passer.
          Date published: 2016-02-07
          Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent J'utilise ce produit depuis des années. Idéal pour nettoyer les plastiques.
          Date published: 2015-10-19
          • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_13
          • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
          • cp_2, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
          • loc_en_US, sid_conf.CM1383175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
          • clientName_canadasmotorcycle
          • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
          • CLOUD, getReviews, 99.85ms
          • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

          Questions

          • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
          • CLOUD, getContent, 58.7ms
          • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
          • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;