Powertye Adjustable Cargo Net

Item # : 232331
4.723 Reviews
$11.92 - $36.99
Save
           
           
           
           
                  Want an email once available?
                  Image of : Powertye Adjustable Cargo Net

                  Powertye Adjustable Cargo Net

                  Item # 232331

                  Description

                  Powertye Adjustable Cargo Net

                  Our premium net is constructed with smaller 2"x2" mesh (compared to 3"x3" or larger standard mesh). PowerTye's net will secure your cargo and help eliminate "fall through"! Unique hooks are designed to reduce scratching and feature sub-hooks for quick tightening adjustments.

                  Features:

                  • Small 2"x2" Square Mesh
                  • 4.4mm Bungee Thickness
                  • Sub-Hooks for Quick Tightening
                  • Sold individually

                  Specifications:

                  • 15" x 15"
                    • Great for oversized jobs
                    • 6 ABS Plastic Hooks (adjustable & durable)
                    • Stretches to approximately 30" x 30"
                  • 15" x 30"
                    • Great for oversized jobs
                    • 10 ABS Plastic Hooks (adjustable & durable)
                  • 24" x 36"
                    • Great for larger anchoring needs
                    • 10 ABS Plastic Hooks (adjustable & durable)
                    • Stretches to approximately 36" x 48"

                  Manufacturer Part Numbers:

                  • 50151 - Red - 15" x 15"
                  • 50152 - Black - 15" x 15"
                  • 50153 - Blue - 15" x 15"
                  • 50159 - Orange - 15" x 15"
                  • 50302 - Black - 15" x 30"
                  • 50309 - Orange - 15" x 30"
                  • 50362 - Black - 24" x 36"

                  Reviews

                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice for cargo net Nice size without being too large for most items. Especially like the second hook on the back of the main hooks for making minor adjustments on smaller loads.
                  Date published: 2019-06-11
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great net Handy to have , nice stretch and I like hooks are plastic ,eliminates scratching
                  Date published: 2019-05-09
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have for Roadtrips This net is awesome. It stretches to an unexpectedly large size and the movable hooks make it very versatile.
                  Date published: 2018-08-27
                  Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and bad The net itself is great, I used it to tie down camping gear on top of my drybag. BUT, the hooks are too brittle. 3 of the 6 hooks broke on my first trip, rendering the net kind of useless.
                  Date published: 2018-08-25
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. easy to use, install and hold well. Hooks can be removed if you like.
                  Date published: 2018-08-02
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Produit tel que prevu, exactement ce qui était proposé
                  Date published: 2018-07-16
                  Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I seen this was getting good reviews and didn't want to buy baggage for my drz. This is exactly what I needed. I double fold it (15x15") so that I have two compartments.
                  Date published: 2018-07-10
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple net works great as described, easy to use, install and holds well. Hooks can be removed if your bike has its own.
                  Date published: 2018-06-20
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from great exactly what i was looking versatile and convenient
                  Date published: 2018-06-06
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for oddly sized items I was looking for a cargo net for my rear rack to hold oddly sized items on my cruiser. This is it. Volleyball - no problem, flower pots - no problem, change of shoes - no problem. Tighter knit mesh is a huge plus. Found identical product on Amazon via Prime fo $20 so nice to see on F9 for $11. I'm going to buy a second one for when someone inevitably steals mine out of jealousy while I'm parked.
                  Date published: 2018-05-18
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I bought the large net to replace a cheap one I got in Florida. It seems exceptionally well made and solid. I've only used it once so far but am very pleased with it. Also, I received it within about 2 days of ordering it. I have absolutely no complaints.
                  Date published: 2017-09-18
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great ! great tie down system instead of a couple bungee cords this is a bungee net and holds whatever you throw underneath. makes for safe traveling and no flying baggage. lol
                  Date published: 2017-09-17
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best idea ever! Nothing gets out of this net. Easy to use and it is blue
                  Date published: 2017-09-16
                  Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds things securely! Bought this before my bike trip and it worked great!
                  Date published: 2017-08-27
                  Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job Sturdy, solid, well-made. Nice to have the auxiliary hooks on the large ones.
                  Date published: 2017-05-05
                  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
                  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
                  • cp_2, bvpage2n
                  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
                  • loc_en_US, sid_conf.CM1012129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
                  • clientName_canadasmotorcycle
                  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
                  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.51ms
                  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

                  Questions

                  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
                  • CLOUD, getContent, 79.74ms
                  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
                  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;